Meaningful Beauty by Cindy Crawford Voxbox from Influenster

Meaningful Beauty by Cindy Crawford Voxbox from Influenster review. First off I’m 36, but have no serious wrinkles, fine lines, or sagging. Blessed with good genes. I am starting to notice a bit of dullness, though. So, needless to say, I was thrilled to get to try this free in my Influenster meaningful beauty voxbox. It has a very light texture! Bonus, because I loathe heavy creams. It does not make me break out, and I am prone to break outs on my chin. It works very well to brighten my dull spots and even me out. I end up looking more glowy and supple. I use it at night after cleansing, and it keeps my skin soft and feeling fresh in the morning. I would recommend it to anyone.

Leave a Reply

